We've Got Plenty Of Live Entertainment Coming Up!

 
  THE EAGLES SHOW   Saturday 23 June @ 8:30pm  Live & Free

THE EAGLES SHOW

Saturday 23 June @ 8:30pm

Live & Free

 
  SANDY FEET   Sunday 1 July @3pm

SANDY FEET

Sunday 1 July @3pm

 
  BANDANNA - BOOGIE DOWN UNDER   Sunday 15 July @ 4pm  Live & Free

BANDANNA - BOOGIE DOWN UNDER

Sunday 15 July @ 4pm

Live & Free

  THE SMOKING WINGTIPS   Sunday 29 July @ 3pm  Live & Free   

THE SMOKING WINGTIPS

Sunday 29 July @ 3pm

Live & Free

 

  COUNTDOWN 80'S UK CHART BUSTERS   Plus classic Dragon Greatest Hits Set  Saturday 8 September @7:30pm  Buy Tickets Now!

COUNTDOWN 80'S UK CHART BUSTERS

Plus classic Dragon Greatest Hits Set

Saturday 8 September @7:30pm

Buy Tickets Now!

  FULL THROTTLE ROCKERS   Sunday 24 June @3pm  Live & Free

FULL THROTTLE ROCKERS

Sunday 24 June @3pm

Live & Free

 
  BLOOD SWEAT & BEERS   Saturday 7 July @ 7:30pm  Buy Tickets Now!

BLOOD SWEAT & BEERS

Saturday 7 July @ 7:30pm

Buy Tickets Now!

  STILL GOT THE BLUES - THE GARY MOORE EXPERIENCE   Saturday 21 July @ 8:30pm. Live & Free

STILL GOT THE BLUES - THE GARY MOORE EXPERIENCE

Saturday 21 July @ 8:30pm. Live & Free

  BACK TO THE 80'S - THE MUSIC VIDEO SHOW   Saturday 4 August @ 8:30pm  Live & Free   

BACK TO THE 80'S - THE MUSIC VIDEO SHOW

Saturday 4 August @ 8:30pm

Live & Free

 

  AUSTRALIAN TRILOGY   Saturday 22 September @ 8:30pm  Live & Free

AUSTRALIAN TRILOGY

Saturday 22 September @ 8:30pm

Live & Free

 
  PETER POWERS - THE NAUGHTY HYPNO SHOW   Saturday 20 October @ 7:30pm  18+ Event.. Buy Tickets Now!

PETER POWERS - THE NAUGHTY HYPNO SHOW

Saturday 20 October @ 7:30pm

18+ Event.. Buy Tickets Now!

  SYDNEY HOTSHOTS   Saturday 30 June @7:30pm  SPECIAL OFFER: Book a table of 8 & only pay for 7!  BUY TICKETS NOW!

SYDNEY HOTSHOTS

Saturday 30 June @7:30pm

SPECIAL OFFER: Book a table of 8 & only pay for 7!

BUY TICKETS NOW!

  DR FARQUAR   Saturday 14 July 8:30pm  Live & Free

DR FARQUAR

Saturday 14 July 8:30pm

Live & Free

 
  RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS   Saturday 28 July @ 8:30pm  Live & Free

RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS

Saturday 28 July @ 8:30pm

Live & Free

  BOYS LIGHT UP - THE BEST OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL & JAMES REYNE   Saturday 25 August @ 8:30pm  Live & Free

BOYS LIGHT UP - THE BEST OF AUSTRALIAN CRAWL & JAMES REYNE

Saturday 25 August @ 8:30pm

Live & Free

  DIRTY DEEDS - AC/DC SHOW   Saturday 13 October @ 8:30pm  Live & Free

DIRTY DEEDS - AC/DC SHOW

Saturday 13 October @ 8:30pm

Live & Free