We've got plenty of live entertainment coming up!

 
 
kBszek3k8GZtMrNM8OFwlp1A2TFY6y7ZnYJscKkXALE.jpg

JUNGLE KINGS

Sunday 29 October @2.30pm

Live & free

 
OAKS Psychic Kerrie 10-11-17_FBSQ.jpg

Glimpse into your future or revisit a past with Kerrie Barraclough.

.Friday 10 November @ 7.30pm.

Presale adult tickets available now!

 
OAKS The Black Sorrows 2-12-17_FBSQ.jpg

THE BLACK SORROWS

Saturday 2 December @7:30PM

The Black Sorrows have earned the reputation as a dynamic live act - get your tickets as this event will set fast! 

Get your tickets here.

 
OAKS Dirty Deeds 20-7-17_FBSQ (1).jpg

DIRTY DEEDS

Enjoy Australia's Number One AC/DC Tribute band live & free here on Saturday 10 February @ 8.30pm.

OAKS DIG Swingshift 21-10-17_FBSQ.jpg

SWINGSHIFT

Saturday 21 October @8.30pm

Live & free

 
OAKS The Radiators 4-11-17_FBSQ.jpg

THE RADIATORS

Saturday 4 November @7:30PM

The Radiators plus special guests. Presale tickets $20*.

 
OAKS British Lords 11-11-17_FBSQ.jpg

BRITISH LORDS

Saturday 11 November 8:30PM

A Tribute to the Golden Era of
British Music with a setlist that
includes The Beatles, Stones, Zeppelin, Purple, Queen, Pink Floyd,
Bowie, Elton John, TRex, Police, Madness, Oasis & much more!

Live & Free.

 
oBRwNTUzTcJ9b_zKnDAtRpIq4sUJ1zAX9IoAVlxtGY8.jpg

BODY HEAT

Saturday 9 December @7:30PM

18+ Only. Adult Tickets Only $10 from hotel or website.

 
OAKS Mental as Anything 17-2-18_FBSQ.jpg

Mental As Anything

Saturday 17 February

Buy Tickets Now!

OAKS Dr Farquhar 28-10-17_FBSQ.jpg

DR FARQUHAR

Saturday 28 October @8.30pm

Live & free show

 
OAKS Amber & Travis 5-11-17_FBSQ (2).jpg

AMBER LAWRENCE & TRAVIS COLLINS OUR BACKYARD 2017 TOUR

Sunday 5 November @4PM

Licensed all ages show, minors must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Get your tickets here.

 
OAKS The Villains 25-11-17_FBSQ.jpg

THE VILLAINS

Saturday 25 November @ 7:30pm

The Illawarra's number one band will be playing a themed show at The Oaks. 
Gilligan's Island + Bewitched + Get Smart

Buy your tickets now!

 
OAKS Running in the shadows 16-12-17_FBSQ.jpg

RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS

Saturday 16 December @8:30PM

The Australian Fleetwood & Stevie Nicks Show - Live & free.